Contact Us

 

 

Name Email Telephone Mobile  Suburb
Hugh James hugh@murciavillas.com +34 968 550 147 +34 630 877 887 Cartagena
Fiona James fiona@murciavillas.com +34 968 550 147 +34 657 534 974 Cartagena
John King john@murciavillas.com +34 968 581 062 +34 638 382 420 Balsicas / Sucina
         
Chris Whent chris@murciavillaslamanga.com +34 968 137 372 +34 619 415 561 La Manga
Jane Whent jane@murciavillaslamanga.com +34 968 137 372   La Manga
Janice Scott janice.scott@murciavillas.com  +44 7872 497907 +34 602 320 576

Mar Menor Golf Rentals and Management

Tom Stevenson tom.stevenson@murciavillas.com +34 966 265 034 +34 658 260 500 Hacienda del Alamo & Corvera Golf
         
         
Los Belones Office info@murciavillaslamanga.com +34 968 137 372  

La Manga

Frank Bourne murciavillascostablanca@gmail.com + +

Costa Blanca

         

DISCLAIMER

Murcia Villas SL for themselves and for the owner of the property whose agents they are give notice that:

  1. 1. These particulars do not constitute any part of an offer or a contract.
  2. 2. All statements contained in these particulars are made without responsibility on the part of Murcia Villas SL.
  3. 3. None of the statements contained in these particulars are to be relied upon as a statement or representation of fact.
  4. 4. Any intending purchaser must satisfy himself/herself by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each of the statements contained in these particulars.
  5. 5. The owner does not make or give and neither do Murcia Villas SL nor any person in their employment has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty whatever in relation to this property.
  6. 6. Where every attempt has been made to ensure the accuracy of the details contained here, measurements of doors, windows, rooms and any other items are approximate and no responsibility is taken for any error, omission, or mis-statement. These details are for illustrative purposes only and should be used as such by any prospective purchaser. The services, systems and appliances shown have not been tested and no guarantee as to their operability or efficiency can be given.
  7. 7. Prices are quoted in euros, working with a conversion rate of 1.12euros to the pound, discrepancies may occur in prices for holiday accommodation due to currency fluctuations.