Contact Numbers

Name EmailMobileOffice
Hugh Jameshugh@murciavillas.com+34 630 877 887Cartagena
Fiona Jamesfiona@murciavillas.com+34 657 534 974Cartagena
John Kingjohn@murciavillas.com+34 638 382 420Balsicas / Sucina
Chris Whentchris@murciavillas.com+34 619 415 561La Manga
Jane Whentjane@murciavillas.com +34 968 137 372La Manga
Janice Scottjanice.scott@murciavillas.com+34 602 320 576Roda & Mar Menor Rentals and Management
Tom Stevensontom.stevenson@murciavillas.com+34 658 260 500Hacienda del Alamo Corvera Golf
Frank Bournemurciavillascostablanca@gmail.com+34 630 877 887Costa Blanca
Sanjai Gajjarsanjai@murciavillas.com+34 634 307 526Pilar
Anja Junskianja.junski@murciavillas.com+34 711 054 698German Client Liaison

DISCLAIMER

Murcia Villas SL for themselves and for the owner of the property whose agents they are give notice that:

  1. 1. These particulars do not constitute any part of an offer or a contract.
  2. 2. All statements contained in these particulars are made without responsibility on the part of Murcia Villas SL.
  3. 3. None of the statements contained in these particulars are to be relied upon as a statement or representation of fact.
  4. 4. Any intending purchaser must satisfy himself/herself by inspection or otherwise as to the correctness of each of the statements contained in these particulars.
  5. 5. The owner does not make or give and neither do Murcia Villas SL nor any person in their employment has any authority to make or give any representation or warranty whatever in relation to this property.
  6. 6. Where every attempt has been made to ensure the accuracy of the details contained here, measurements of doors, windows, rooms and any other items are approximate and no responsibility is taken for any error, omission, or mis-statement. These details are for illustrative purposes only and should be used as such by any prospective purchaser. The services, systems and appliances shown have not been tested and no guarantee as to their operability or efficiency can be given.
  7. 7. Prices are quoted in euros, working with a conversion rate of 1.12euros to the pound, discrepancies may occur in prices for holiday accommodation due to currency fluctuations.